Calvary Chapel San Clemente is a family and as a family we pull together to serve one another and to serve our community in love. Listed below are a number of opportunities for us to grow in the grace and knowledge of Jesus as we show God’s love to each other in practical ways. To join a ministry, please contact the ministry leader directly.


To look for opportunities to serve CLICK HERE OR join a ministry below.

OPPORTUNITY

LEADER

EMAIL

INFORMATION

COMMUNICATIONS

Graphic Artist
APPLY HERE info@calvarysanclemente.org CLICK HERE
Social Media / Marketing
APPLY HERE info@calvarysanclemente.org CLICK HERE
Video Production Manager / Editor
APPLY HERE info@calvarysanclemente.org CLICK HERE
Website Developer / Maintenance APPLY HERE info@calvarysanclemente.org CLICK HERE

CARE MINISTRY

Helping Hands Roxie Davis helpinghands@calvarysanclemente.org
Convalescent Ministry Steve Pascoe bridgethegap@calvarysanclemente.org

OUTREACH

Love San Clemente Church Liason APPLY HERE info@calvarysanclemente.org CLICK HERE
Operation Christmas Child Patty Stoner occ@calvarysanclemente.org
Special Events Steve Pascoe events@calvarysanclemente.org
Street Evangelism Margaret Neeley reachteams@calvarysanclemente.org

WELCOME / FIRST IMPRESSIONS

Connection Lunch (NEED) APPLY HERE connection@calvarysanclemente.org
Hospitality (Coffee / Sunday AM Pastries) Patty Stoner hospitality@calvarysanclemente.org
Set Up / Tear Down Steve Pascoe setup@calvarysanclemente.org
Transportation (Truck / Trailer) Bob Engler transportation@calvarysanclemente.org
Ushers / Greeters Patty Stoner ushers@calvarysanclemente.org

WORSHIP AND PRODUCTION

Audio / Sound Mitch Gibson audio@calvarysanclemente.org
Music & Arts / Musicians
APPLY HERE info@calvarysanclemente.org CLICK HERE
Web Streaming / Easy Worship
Patrick Godknecht media@calvarysanclemente.org
Worship Leader
APPLY HERE info@calvarysanclemente.org CLICK HERE