Calvary Chapel San Clemente is a family and as a family we pull together to serve one another and to serve our community in love. Listed below are a number of opportunities for us to grow in the grace and knowledge of Jesus as we show God’s love to each other in practical ways. To join a ministry, please contact the ministry leader directly.


To look for opportunities to serve CLICK HERE OR join a ministry below.

OPPORTUNITY

LEADER

EMAIL

INFORMATION

COMMUNICATIONS

Graphic Artist (NEED)
APPLY HEREinfo@calvarysanclemente.orgCLICK HERE
Social Media / Marketing (NEED)
APPLY HEREinfo@calvarysanclemente.orgCLICK HERE
Video Production Manager / Editor (NEED)
APPLY HEREinfo@calvarysanclemente.orgCLICK HERE
Website Developer / Maintenance (NEED)APPLY HEREinfo@calvarysanclemente.orgCLICK HERE

CARE MINISTRY

Helping HandsRoxie Davishelpinghands@calvarysanclemente.org
Convalescent MinistrySteve Pascoebridgethegap@calvarysanclemente.org

OUTREACH

Love San Clemente Church Liason (NEED)APPLY HEREinfo@calvarysanclemente.orgCLICK HERE
Operation Christmas ChildPatty Stonerocc@calvarysanclemente.org
Special EventsSteve Pascoeevents@calvarysanclemente.org
Street EvangelismMargaret Neeleyreachteams@calvarysanclemente.org

WELCOME / FIRST IMPRESSIONS

Connection Lunch (NEED)APPLY HEREconnection@calvarysanclemente.org
Hospitality (Coffee / Sunday AM Pastries)Patty Stonerhospitality@calvarysanclemente.org
Set Up / Tear DownSteve Pascoesetup@calvarysanclemente.org
Transportation (Truck / Trailer)Bob Englertransportation@calvarysanclemente.org
Ushers / GreetersPatty Stonerushers@calvarysanclemente.org

WORSHIP AND PRODUCTION

Audio / SoundMitch Gibsonaudio@calvarysanclemente.org
Music & Arts / Musicians (NEED)
APPLY HEREinfo@calvarysanclemente.orgCLICK HERE
Web Streaming / Easy Worship
Patrick Godknechtmedia@calvarysanclemente.org
Worship Leader (NEED)
APPLY HEREinfo@calvarysanclemente.orgCLICK HERE