WorshipTeam

WELCOME HOME

Calvary Chapel San Clemente is more than a community of faith.  It’s a family of believers who love Jesus, love to worship, love to study God’s Word and love to share God’s love with others.  If you are looking for a church home and you want to grow closer to Jesus, come worship the Lord with us.

CONNECTION LUNCH

Join us the 3rd Sunday of the month for food and fellowship after service.  Bring a side dish to share.

CHURCH NEWSLETTER

For those who call Calvary Chapel their home church, we encourage you to sign up for our Church Newsletter. It’s the best way to stay connected to all the various events happening at the church and a way for us to communicate last minute changes.

 

MINISTRYCONTACTEMAILINFORMATION
Children’s MinistryTerri Warejkoterri@calvarysanclemente.orgCLICK HERE
Let Us PrayJacqui Biscontiprayer@calvarysanclemente.orgCLICK HERE
Jr. High Sunday SchoolSteve Pascoeyouth@calvarysanclemente.orgCLICK HERE
Men’s PrayerPatrick Godknechtmensprayer@calvarysanclemente.orgCLICK HERE
Women’s MinistryRoxie Davisroxie@calvarysanclemente.org CLICK HERE
Worship MinistryHolland Davisholland@calvarysanclemente.org CLICK HERE

Save